Plinky.com asks: What’s something you never believed until you experienced it?


Surprise! Hatha Yoga affects my body mind… :)

yeah fly high baby yeah

It seems trivial, but learning the Headstand was a truly exhilarating experience.

It was a happy surprise to see I would eventually learn to lift off the ground and fligh with such ease…

Learning to lift up,
balance
and relax upside down

made me appreciate once more the wonder of possessing a body.

I guess the last time I must have felt like that was when I learned to manoeuver my body in gravity as a little kid.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

